Tom Powder - Dangerous Curves

The man from Sweden, singer and guitarplayer from the Black Knights or guitar man of the Shotgun, Crossfire, to name a few of the bands – Tom Powder! He comes with a new solo-album on the rockin’ scene. Dangerous curves does not only compromise the well known Teddyboy Rock’n’Roll style, that we know from him – he brings also a breath of Country twangs. An absolutely brilliant album! A fantastic combination of 12 tracks with some cover-songs and self written tracks. A release for Teddyboy Rock’n’Roller and lovers of Country music!

Track listing:
1. Speed Crazy
2. Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
3. Bus-Stop Queen
4. Help Me Make It Thru' The Night
5. Rocket Trip
6. King Of Fools
7. This Time I've Hurt Her More (Than She Loves Me)
8. Mama Tried
9. Red Rose Tattoo
10. Gold Teeth'n Silver Charms
11. Learning The Game
12. Secret Code